Two New Seekers Covers!


First of all, I would just like to say a late Happy Canada Day to all the Canadians (I’m one of the few Americans who haven’t forgotten about you) and an early Happy Fourth of July to all my fellow Americans (America is the only country in the world that refers to a holiday by its date).

And, of course, we now have the cover for Spirits in the Stars (the last title in the first Seekers series):

And the cover for the second seekers Manga, Kallik’s Adventure:

Also, I have added anew poll, asking you about your summer reading choices. I think I just managed to make that sound really, really creepy.

2 Comments »

  1. Mosspelt Said:

    Wow!!! Whoever that is on the cover looks way older! And Kallik looks so cute!!

    • Mosspelt Said:

      When do they come out?? Do you know?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment