Erin Hunter Tour Schedule!


Yes, we now have dates for Erin Hunter’s April 2010 Tour! Here they are:

Official Tour Schedule:

April 12, 7 pm: Little Shop of Stories…Decatur, GA

April 13, 5 pm: Lemuria Books…Jackson, MS

April 14, 4 pm: Square Books…Oxford, MS

April 15, 6 pm: BookPeople…Austin, TX

April 16, 5 pm: Blue Willow Bookshop…Houston, TX

April 17, 2 pm: Barnes & Noble…The Woodlands, TX

April 18, Time TBA: Bookworks…Albuquerque, NM

April 20, 7 pm: Changing Hands…Tempe, AZ

April 21, 7 pm: Barnes & Noble…Huntington Beach, CA

April 22, 7 pm: Borders…Northridge, CA

April 23, 7 pm: Copperfield’s Books…Santa Rosa, CA

April 24, 2 pm: Books Inc….San Francisco, CA

Can you make it to any of them? If you can, take lots of pictures and send them to me at steph462@gmail.com and I’ll post them here, along with a link to your blog! (If you have one. If you don’t have a blog, you get a shoutout and an awesome graphic. Oh, if you have a site you get an awesome graphic too)

In other news, I ordered Fading Echoes online and will have an ultimate list of spoilers up soon!

-Seedfur

18 Comments »

  1. Aly Said:

    um..hi.. um is that all for the whole trip or is she coming other places that have not yet been posted ?????because the closest one is GA but that still is 2 far plz reply thx !!!

    • Seedfur Said:

      Nope, I’m afraid that’s it. I didn’t make the schedule, so don’t blame me.

  2. Mistypelt Said:

    Woohoo! Shes coming to my state! ^.^

  3. Elaine Said:

    Please tell me when “Erin Hunter” will be in the U.S. again.

    thanks

    • Seedfur Said:

      I honestly don’t know. She usually comes every spring, so my best guess is spring of 2011

  4. Doesn’t she EVER come to my state, Missouri?!

    • xxmoonwish Said:

      I know, right!? D:

      • Mosspelt Said:

        She never comes close to anywhere around Missouri and Iowa! 😦

  5. Cinderpelt Said:

    Will she come to my state NC near ashe county in 2011

  6. Bumbleberry Said:

    I hope she comes somewhere close like Harrisburg or Pittsburg or Philly. Just somewhere close in Maryland, Pennsylvania, or New Jersey. My mom says if she ever comes close we might be able to go!

  7. Mosspelt Said:

    They should come to IOWA!!! or MINNESOTA!! But really IOWA!!!!!!!

  8. Seedfur Said:

    If they come to Philly, I’ll meet you there Bumbleberry

  9. smallpaw Said:

    is there any tours in minnesota like brainerd or any where close to that please PLEASE REPLY I LOVE ERIN HUNTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )

  10. Anonymous Said:

    I want them to come to canada 😦

  11. Savanna Said:

    Is “Erin Hunter” ever going to come to Canada??? Us Canadians read too!!!

  12. Jorden Said:

    I hope she comes to Springfeild, Missouri. She’s never came close to it!!!

    • Anonymous Said:

      i hope she comes in quebec/st-bruno

  13. Kids bedding Said:

    A pink round bassinet with pink decorative bed linen can really look stunning any time of the day or night.

    This allows your babies to sleep close to each other without clobbering or rolling over
    each other. Though this article might be of great
    help in your decision to buy a baby bassinet, try to find out more on baby bassinets by reading reviews and other articles
    on the internet.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment